Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

if you are looking to buy a vehicle from morning-side Nissan ask for Kevin Asiedu, this great dude will help you out at anytime and any day super nice, genuine, trustworthy, and as professional as it gets. thanks again Kevin, I love my first car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Thank you Mr. Ramesh for making our way easy, to buy new Nissan. Mr. Ramesh is an amazing personal with high professional knowledge. He is always dedicated to help customers like family. Highly recommend to get his professional service and the dealership. Wish you all the very best.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) Service is really good (Original) 服务真不错

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Great service. Worth a visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Today I got my first car from here I got excellent service from all especially Sunny and Raymond. Thanks to Morningside Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Had a great experience while hunting for my first car. Kevin made the selection and post selection process smoother and friendly to me. He is having full knowledge and presentation skills, required for the job. He knows, what the client is expecting and how to get it for him/her.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Thank you Hang and Emily at Nissan Morningside for the AMAZING service and experience. This was my first time car hunting and these two made it a great experience for me. The Sales Associate, Hang was very informative, knowledgeable and diligent. He communicated with me throughout the whole process. Emily, the Finance Manager made sure I was well informed and presented me with the best and most cost effective options. They went over and above to make this sale happen and even waited past closing for me to pick up my new car. Thank you Nissan Morningside, Hang and Emily ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great place, great cars,Hang was fantastic,

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

What an awesome dealership. Great experience in getting a car for my mom. Fantastic service. Highly recommend! Thanks Sunny

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I recently bought a car from this dealership. The customer service skills at this dealership are on another level. Especially Ramesh, every time my family goes to buy a car, we go to him personally. He’s always looking out for us, giving us the best deals and giving us great sustainable cars every time!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I got a car last month from this branch and I would say Ramesh helped me to find the best suited for me. He is so patient and understanding. He will work with you to make a deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I had a Perfect customer experience at Morningside Nissan thanks to its professional and friendly staff and management, specially Emily. I purchased a car with a perfect deal from Morningside Nissan. Actually, I found a used car with an unbeatable price on their website. However, after few days, when I got to the dealership, the price had gone up by $500 which was still a good deal in the market. Fortunately, my agent Robert honoured the initial advertised price and I didn’t pay any extra money to make me satisfied. After that, Emily the financial manager went above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

When I made the decision to buy my first car Ramesh made sure I didn’t settle. He encouraged me to explore all my options before making a decision. When I decided the Nissan Sentra was the right fit for me, he worked diligently to get us the best deal within my budget. He was friendly, supportive and kind, always checking to make sure I understood what was happening. He spoke directly to me regarding conversations with the car, something that didn’t normally happen when I went to other dealers, as many would pass over me and speak to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I went to buy my first car and was really apprehensive about it. That changed the moment I walked into the dealership. The salesman was kind, informative and answered any and all questions I had. Now the financial officer…she was absolutely amazing!!!!! I was unsure if I would get the car and she worked so hard to make it happen and she did! I picked up the car with my kids and we all fell in love. The second day there was a slight hiccup with a door but they answered any questions and looked and fixed it for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My service center. Very friendly staff. Good service. Trying to make up my mind on purchasing a mini van /suv.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This dealership is great. My sales person was robert he was very helpful and not pushy. The manager was also realy nice. The vibe in there is amazing all of the sales people were really respectful. Thank you to robert and the rest of nissan for an amazing car.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Dealt with Sayan and Emily both of whom acted and were highly professional, I almost walked away when I encountered the other F&I clerk, rude, impolite, holier than thou attitude, he is the bottleneck at that dealership. Thankfully Sayan had the good sense to switch me to Emily who was courteous and efficient it saved the sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I went looking for a vehicle. The sales man Kevin and he was very knowledgeable and made suggestions and he was very friendly and Patient with me. He took the time to answer my questions and I was able to make an informed decision. I bought my 3rd car from there and I got a good deal in the process. I will definitely buy another car from him. Darryl

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We recently purchased a car from this dealer and it was a pleasant experience! Both the sales person Kevin and the finance manager Emily were very friendly and helpful. Emily even went to the extra length to ensure all our requests are met & full-filled so that we go home happy with a new car. Also, our car was to be sent to another location which is far away for a final touch, Emily offered to do that for us so that we didn't have to make the trip our-self! Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I witnessed first hand that the team here really puts in the extra effort to make sure the clients are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Got my first car here - Kevin helped me and my mom and Emily was the finance manager who went through the process with us. We weren't kept waiting at all and they were awfully friendly people. Recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

This dealership has knowledgeable and friendly staff.Their cars are fairly priced compared to others in the market. I recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews but I have to do this for Robert, and his Team at the Morningside Nissan Dealership. I had been looking for a third vehicle, was on the Autotrader website, and emailed MorningSide Nissan about a Nissan Rogue 2020. Robert replied back, and it went to my Junk email. I was not aware that Robert had emailed me more than four times! I finally saw his emails in my junk folder, went and saw him after making an appointment with him. He was extremely professional and polite; there was no pressure from ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

If you go to this location, ask for Kevin. He's your man to sell you your Nissan! I was just there for support and had I had the money; I would have bought a vehicle today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I was shopping for a pre-owned Pathfinder since mid June’21 and so I visited a few dealerships but none of them were more professional and accommodating than the Morningside Nissan dealership. I’d like to thank Mehtaab Dhillon, the Sales Manager, for his patience and professionalism in satisfying my needs and a no pressure sale with a fair price on the 2018 Nissan Pathfinder SL. Thanks to Jian Villanueva, the Brand Ambassador & Nancy for the delivery and the full run down on the vehicle. Amazing experience. I would recommend Morningside Nissan to all my friends and family. Reg D'Souza

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

5 stars for Raymond and Felix. They did their best on helping me on the purchase. Fast and transparent purchase with no hidden fee

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We had good customer service from Robert, who patiently answered our many question, and himself along with Raymond helped us get a good deal on our purchase. They are also good at following covid protocols.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Felix is a good champ fought with their manager to give me good price on Nissan Rogue 2021 and excellent customer service. Thank you Felix.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Felix was knowledgeable and helpful in getting my new Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

It was a pleasant experience with Ramesh Lakhan. I will recommend him to any body who wants to buy a vehicle. Keep up the good work Ramesh

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Amazing Dealership! Very clean, very friendly and accommodating. Felt safe and clean during our visit. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Robet to anyone looking to buy a new or used Nissan vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

My new nissan dealership to go. Pretty nice employees and friendly and they keep in touch with you while waiting for service, unlike other dealership i went to... 1 hour means a half a day.. will go back for my car maintenance again

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great experience! Sunny is awesome!. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Amazing Dealership! Very clean, very friendly and accommodating. They followed all covid-19 protocols as well. Felt safe and clean during our visit. I'd also like to thank Mr. Ramesh for helping me and my dad for getting a new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Ramesh to anyone looking to buy a new or used Nissan vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I’m very happy with the excellent customer service and product knowledge I received from Ramesh when I purchased my Rogue. If there is a deal to be found Ramesh will find it for you. He is honest, transparent and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

This was by far the best car dealership experience I've had. Coming from Burlington, I didn't want to make the drive until I knew it was going to be worth it. I called for the car I was looking at and made sure they were willing to work with me with the budget I had. Kevin and his colleagues were great to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any of my family or friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Nice experience. Best place to buy a Nissan in Toronto

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Best Nissan Dealership in Toronto to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Amazing experience with how Morningside Nissan treated their customers professionally ! Big THUMBS-UP especially to Mr. DAVID KOBLINSKY who patiently explained everything of the car's features and gave us some great advices based on his vast experience. Will definitely come back to him if the New Nissan Pathfinder 2022 is available in the market. He was courteous, punctual, professional, calm and really understood what we wanted and addressed our concerns swiftly. I highly recommend DAVID if you need someone who understands your needs, who is willing to listen to your requirements of a car, and does his utmost to your satisfaction.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

My salesperson Hank & manager Daniel were extremely helpful & listened to our needs & what kind of car we were looking for..Price was a huge factor in our purchase & they worked with us tirelessly to meet our budget to get us the best vehicle that suites our needs

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

professional sales man, good management , friendly and safe place, clean, following Covid protocols.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Ramesh is my dude! Bought my first car from him when he was at Nissan Agincourt. My mom bought her two vehicles from him as well. Good guy and pleasant to be around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I am a very satisfied costumer. I would refer Ramesh Lakhan to friends and family. He has provided excellent service in every way! I ❤️my brand new Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Got there this morning just for the small problem so quickly solved by the young men working there in service thank you thank you thank you

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great Experience here buying my second Roque from this dealership. Firstly the receptionist answering the phone was very accommodating and helpful. Secondly my sales agent Ramesh Lakhan was a 100% solid from the initial and ensuing telephone conversations. Gave me good information, a great deal and delivered everything without any hiccups. Thirdly Nancy gave me a thorough walkthrough upon delivery of my car on all the features, many of which were new to me. This was very helpful, and she assured me the dealership was there for me with any support if needed. Nice touch. First time I ever got a ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying my Nissan Rogue from Morningside Nissan. The salesperson who assisted me was Ramesh Lakhan. Ramesh was very helpful in assisting me to find a vehicle that was right for my family and I. He answered all my questions and made my experience very pleasant at Morningside Nissan. His customer service was very professional and welcoming. I greatly recommend you contact Ramesh to help you find a vehicle that is best for you!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

My experience at Morningside Nissan was phenomenal. I had the pleasure of dealing with Ramesh Lakhan. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He exceeded my expectations as he spend more time to provide many options rather than convincing me to purchase. This allowed me to purchase an affordable vehicle which meet the needs of my family. I would have no hesitation recommending Ramesh to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Ramesh is an excellent person. I bought 2 rogue from him. Very helpful and friendly. Will come again if I need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Picked up my new car today and I am so happy with my experience with my sales association.David Koblinskyb was very helpful by demonstrating active listening when it comes to finding a car that meets my needs. I would highly recommend him and use his service for all my future purchase A++++ and 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new Rouge from Morningside Nissan. My sales person Ramesh Lakhan did an exceptional job in finding a suitable car for my family. He made the purchase process very simple and professional. I highly recommend you to contact Ramesh Lakhan for your purchase needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Visited Morningside Nissan May10 for service. Syed Raza (Advisor) was was extremely polite and helpful. Nester (Technician) was very diligent in diagnosing the issue (via a test drive), and the problem was corrected to my total satisfaction. I will continue to bring my Maxima to Morningside for all future service needs & would recommend this dealership. Found "Drive Thru" service bay to be very efficient and the facilities are comfortable & clean. The service staff kept me updated regarding progress of repairs. Dealership conveniently located right off the 401 & is very accessible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Best deal! Best sales and service- Felix Zhang!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good service, satisfied with sales (Original) 服务好,对销售满意

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Our experience for the past 15 years at Nissan has been impeccable, immaculate and exceptional only because of Mr. Ramesh Lakhan. He is honest, helpful, reliable and professional. We purchased another new car today at Nissan only because our car guru, Mr. Lakhan is at the Morningside location. Thank you Mr. Lakhan for your outstanding professionalism and honesty in your service.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Thank you Daniel and Nancy and the whole Morningside team in helping me purchase my Altima! The deal was done only over the phone and I couldn’t be happier with the purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Had a great experience recently with our 2021 Rogue purchase. Our sales agent Icy George and manager Dominic provided excellent service! We would recommend👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

only because Todd Stewart is back!!! along with the best tech ever - Jameer.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Excellent customer service, friendly staff: Former customer of Agincourt (closed Feb01) who switched dealers to Morningside. Made first service visit to Morningside Feb 26. Sujee (service advisor) was extremely pleasant and helpful. As i opted to wait he kept me advised re progress of the work. Upon completion of work my vehicle was washed brought to the door for pickup. Charges were inline with the pre-work estimate. Overall a very good experience. Would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Amazing Service! Love Dealing With Victoria,Highly Recommend This Location!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Friendly and quick service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Commitment to Customer Satisfaction: We were recently looking for a family van and we wanted to purchase a used vehicle from an established dealership. We ended up making the (rather long) trip from Hamilton to Morningside Nissan and purchased a really nice, pre-owned 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan. Not being a fan of purchasing extended coverage, we didn't get any. (Purchasing through the Drive Group automatically comes with some engine and "wearable components" coverage).  Unfortunately, a few weeks after our purchase, we became aware of a leaking transmission gasket and we also re-encountered a problem with the ventilation system ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I liked the overall experience. The service was good, fast and efficient. Syed Yasir understood my concerns and guided me accordingly to what is best for my car. I am very happy with the professionalism delivered by him and the team.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Nice and professional staff. Guy named Yasir helped a lot, he was very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Customer service was great

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Nav, the parts advisor is very helpful and patient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Morningside Nissan. My sales person Stephanie Cockburn was a great help to purchase a vehicle of my choice. She was very helpful in answering all my questions and made the purchase process very simple and professional. I highly recommend you contact Stephanie to help you find a vehicle that suits you.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Morningside Nissan. I reccomend Stephanie Cockburn to help you in purchasing a vehicle. She was very helpful in answering all my questions and made the purchase process very simple and professional. I highly recommend you contact stephanie to help you find a vehicle that suits you.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Personal, professional, organized. Took care of the issues in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Excellent care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I must say that this location sets themselves apart from rest. Extremly professional, knowledgeable, passionate and service oriented. Thank you for the great service .Amina Mohamed - Service manager, Pedro and Winchell ,Very impressive and keep up the excellent work team. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I always get nervous about going to service my car anywhere. But Sharika, the girl in service/body shop, is so on point with EVERYTHING. Shes always very assuring and makes me feel good about coming into the dealership. She calls my by name and remembers small details that i even forget about. She gives me genuine service which i really appreciate!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review