Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I must say that this location sets themselves apart from rest. Extremly professional, knowledgeable, passionate and service oriented. Thank you for the great service .Amina Mohamed - Service manager, Pedro and Winchell ,Very impressive and keep up the excellent work team. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

I always get nervous about going to service my car anywhere. But Sharika, the girl in service/body shop, is so on point with EVERYTHING. Shes always very assuring and makes me feel good about coming into the dealership. She calls my by name and remembers small details that i even forget about. She gives me genuine service which i really appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Very pleasant and smooth transaction after test driving . No pressure at all. Will highly recommend this dealership for any of my friends looking to buy a nissan vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

It was the best experience I have had with any of the Nissan dealerships in Scarborough. Amina the service manager and Karl the body shop manager really care about their customers and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Very good service, fast and done well. The cost of an oil change is very high compared to other sources. Will come back for warranty servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

Overall the manager and the agent was nice. Help me a lot of my deal. Even though i haven't get what i wanted on my rogue2016 whick was the tech package they still help me and didn't force me on anything. The manager got me a nice deal. He was so helpful. Looking forward for a pleasant service on the coming years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

I purchased my car at this location so, I'm visiting this dealership since 2009.. I can tell the last few years the service department has improved a lots for service advisor and technician work closely and find a best way for customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Long story short, I am a new Nissan client...had been dealing with Ajax dealership out of loyalty as they had established a great initial relationship with me. Had problems starting the car one morning. Drove from Scarborough to Ajax for service, but they WOULDN'T provide a courtesy car, nor shuttle me back to Scarborough. Managed to again start the car and per their service techs recommendation go to Morningside Nissan where they promptly diagnosed that the warranty work the Ajax Nissan was supposed to do for me hadn't been done causing my starting issues. They somehow managed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

the oil change service was done fairly quickly and Tod and Sharica was helpful and friendly. I realized that space are limited but, one friendly suggestion is too perhaps take out the short wall surrounding the waiting area to give it more of an open feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

I had an 8.a.m appointment and as soon as I got there I was attended to immediately.The lady at the service desk was very professional. I must say I am very pleased with the service and how quickly my vehicle was serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

It was done quickly while I waited. it only took a little over half an hour to complete and I was on my way which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Sharika provides stellar customer service, I was able to schedule my service appointment around my busy work and life schedule. I was able to have a shuttle bus to any location I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2016

The staff at Morning side Nissan is Excellent - friendly, helpfu and they know their job well. They responded well to my questions. Mechanics pin-pointed the exact cause.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Service Staff, both Deborah and Sharika are extremely helpful and take time processing your requests. Always accommodating and detailed in explaining the service procedures prior to the work, and at time of picking up the vehicle. Its always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

bought our car there and everyone who we worked with was helpful, so we use service dept and everyone has been very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

Very Good. Pleased with the overall experience. I have been a long-term customer and will probably continue to deal with Morningside Nissan. No Complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Staff and technicians at Morningside Nissan were prompt and diligent with performing service to my Nissan Altima. A courtesy was arranged to have be picked up from where I was an shuttled me to the dealership to retrieve my car. Great work, team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

The service manager, Todd, is incredible. He is honest, helpful, and a man of his word. I can’t recommend this place enough. I had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

I've had a fantastic experience with this dealership. Beginning with the sale and now with the service. Deborah is excellent. They've definitely exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2016

The staff at Nissan are amazing. My husband lost his keys a few weeks ago and we knew they were in the car somewhere but could not find them after searching the car a few times. We went to Nissan intending to purchase a new key which is very expensive but when we explained what happened everyone came out to help us search including the Account Manager and the Sales Manager. With everyone's help we found the keys in a grocery bag in the trunk of the car. I have to mention a few bad points though. The coffee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

I went to your dealership as my vehicle required a plastic sheet to be added under Recall service which was only a 1 minute job and overall it took me 1.5 hours at your place. There were only two chairs in the waiting area and were already occupied. Not sure what review are you expecting from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Excellent service. Very polite and friendly. Very accommodating. I was leaving town the next day and they squeezed me in for an appointment which was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Absolute pleasure to deal with at the service desk very easy to talk to and I was satisfied with the repair done on my 370Z .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

Made you feel at ease walking in. They were friendly and helpful. Provided a shuttle to and from dealership. Got back to me right away. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

This is my second Nissan, I could not be more pleased with my car, and the service I have received. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

Convenient place for my car servicing, and was excellent experience staff are nice and friendly, im very satisfied their over all services i will recommend this service center .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

I've leased and serviced my Nissan at Morningside Nissan since 2008 and I'm now on my second lease. There was a change in management and staff from my first lease to my second lease and I have to say it is worth the drive from Pickering. When I walk into the dealership I am greeted by name from every manager there, even managers who I met once 3 years ago when getting my second lease still remember my name. There has also been an overhaul in the service department staff, which is also a major reason why I drive from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

This Nissan location is very convenient for me. Went there recently to get my car serviced and the experience was excellent. Staff were very customer-friendly and knowledgeable. I was very happy with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

Very welcoming staff members, understood my expectations, provided all possible options, allowed me to internalize without pushing, finally process in an efficient manner. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

I have no complaints and the experience has been great whenever I visit for scheduled service appointments. The car was taken in immediately and work completed in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

I will definitely recommend Nissian to any new or veteran customers, good quality car need the best mechanics and morningside Nissian is the place to go! Thank you go guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

Was my first service on my new SUV. On time and excellent service.. Would definetly recommend this dealer for sales and service. Keep it up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Whenever I have gone to the dealership all staff members are extremely friendly, couteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this service Centre to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Anthony did a great job. Thanks for the quick and excellent service I will definitely be coming back again for my next service in about 3 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Work done was exactly as described. No surprises.Done in good time and everything is working great! Thanks so much for the great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

You must be doing some thing right, because I never feel I will have a battle on my hands when I have a problem. Bob Middleton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

Service Advisors Very pleasant and Helpful,, Service Manager Todd Stewart also very Helpful and very easy to speak to. Work was completed very very fast ,good job thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Because the service was smooth , I don't have much to o say, except to continue doing the good work . I am still waiting for the bad so I can roast you over the coals . just wait alittle , lets see how long the good times last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Problem was diagnosed and rectified as a shortage of cable.....no change of light required and taken care of straight away..... Anthony was great understood the issue and took care of the safety issue.....No signal light carrying children could cause for accidents.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Service was friendly and courteos. I was shuttled to and from while my car was being serviced which I appreciated. The appointment time and length of time were exactly as advised when I made the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

The service was really good. She was very helpful and I was really pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. Thank you Sharika Thusu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

Informative and provides friendly professional service. Caring and helpful. Fast service and able to show and explain properly issue that were found during inspection and provides with proper recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

Excellent service, they are really friendly when I came in for an oil change. I ask them few question about the price they gave me an honest answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

Always a pleasure to deal with Morninside Nissan. The staff are friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable and always helpful. They drove me home and picked me up when the car was ready, which was actually quicker than promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

Service representative was very informative with regard to what I needed to know about my vehicle and the importance of keeping up to date with my maintenance. For someone who doesn't know much about vehicles, the service representative really opened my eyes and made sure I was aware of other aspects of my vehicle. The patience and time he took to go above and beyond to answer my questions was appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

This dealership is exceptional in their service. Everything that was promised was delivered. Service rep. kept me abreast with what was happening to my vehicle and what should be looked at going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

dealer's service rep was friendly and completed the requested service on time and also discussed the issues that might be required to resolve in the next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

They were able to fit my schedule. They honoured my request to change my appointment multiple times. Good and timely service. No pressure for anything else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

I arrived with an appointment and was tended to immediately. Service was friendly and total time was within the estimate. As always, I left a happy customer when I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2016

Special thanks to Anthony and Sherika at the front desk and most importantly THANK YOU to Neville the amazing mechanic who worked on my car ! Great workers !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

I am a loyal Nissan customer - my last 3 vehicles were all Nissan vehicles. In addition, I have always gone to Morningside Nissan to service my current Nissan Rogue. The service at this dealership is second to none. From the friendly staff at the Service counter (Sharika) to the techs to the Service Manager (Todd) and the GM (Sam), my experience has been Excellent! In addition, I always get a Service reminder call which keeps me on track with servicing my vehicle. At every opportunity, I recommend the Nissan product and ONLY this dealership for purchasing and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2015

After having this vehicle for 8 years, I would normally direct my service appointments to a local mechanic. However, I have always found the service dept at Morningside to be honest and upfront about the service(s) my Rogue needs and never try to push unnecessary jobs that simply jack up the price. In fact, last summer a large repair was need in the front ball joints and after getting a quote from Morningside, I decided to check out a mechanic and even another dealership near where I live and I could not believe the price difference, especially the local dealer (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2015

She knows all her customer, when I walk in to the counter, she already recognize me and without asking a word, she already print out my service request ready for my signature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

I had my 4 all seasons tires replaced as well as maintenance #2. I'm satisfied with both services. PS: I did price comparison for the 4 tires replaced with other service garage and found this is a better deal for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

The service staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. They are helpful in answering my questions so I will understand the technical terms related to servicing my light truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

Great dealership...customers do come first! I set up this appointment and they went above and beyond. I appreciate the attention to detail and since this is my third vehicle purchased from this dealership, I have no reason to doubt their expertise and thoroughness. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015

Handle my demand efficiently and proficiently. Service advisor Sharika is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends who needs service with their Nissan vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2015

Made an appointment in advance for an oil change but my car was not ready for over 3 hours even though I was told it would only take one and a half hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2015

My experience with Morningside Nissan is always positive. The service staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating. The technicians are thorough and quick. You always keep me informed if my cars requires more work. Your pricing is very transparent and you always wash my car for me. Bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

All of my interactions with Morningside Nissan have been positive. Anthony is always pleasant and takes time to explain what will be done with your vehicle and estimated cost; and wraps it up after service in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

Servicing my Nissan vehicles at the same dealership for more than 10 years. Staff very helpful and location is convenient for me. Shuttle Service a big plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

The quality of the work seems good with transparent pricing. Wait times tend to be long, so I seldom wait at the dealership for completion and use the complementary shuttle service, which is really helpful. Problems e.g. unexpected issues are usually brought to attention quickly and explained. While I was late for my last appointment and probably caused the resulting delay, the service times are usually long regardless of when I get there and could be an area for improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2015

It is personally the best thing ever to happen to find a dealership like Morningside Nissan. I'm servicing my car there for last six years and I can never think of going somewhere else to service my car. I am always offered personalized and quality service at affordable prices. I'm so impressed by their service that I decided that whenever I buy a new car, that will again be a Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

Friendly and accomodating. My oil change was done quickly and I was picked up after shuttle was already closed. Also was told about a recall that I didn't know about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

I can count in my hands how many places a received good service, but exceptional and extraordinary service it just one place and that is Morningside Nissan, Sherika special attention to details is extraordinary I wish she could teach other places how to service people. Is to bad there's only 5 starts to rate the her skills, she deserves 100. Keep up with a excellent job and continue to be the best. Carla dos Santos Machado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

The staff are always friendly and do their best to give you the best service and price possible. They always take the time to explain what needs to be done and why. I know I can trust the staff completely at Nissan Morningside and will not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2015

despite of having appointment for Oil change service , I waited 2 hours, but I know they were very busy with some other problem cars. The staff try their best to help but the garage is small and they have about 6 to 7 bays to service the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2015

Personnel and yet professional. Sharika is very knowledgeable and friendly.I can ask Sharika any question and always get answer satisfying all my concerns and wary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2015

Really good and efficient service folks. Sherika, who I've dealt with on a number of occasions is quick, efficient and clear. Anthony was knowledgeable and patient- second time dealing with him. My car needed an inspection and oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2015

It took a while for me to get my car back. I had to bring my ca twice.besides when I bought the car,i had asked for installation of rear view camera.now when i had issues i am told its not Nissan but a third party installed it.i was surprised to hear that as I paid money to Morningside Nissan. I will appreciate if someone from the dealership takes initiative to offer compensation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2015

I have been coming to this dealership for a long time almost 15 years. But level of service that I see in the last three to four years have brought to a very high standard. Service department has really achieved the next level to an excellent service and I recommend them to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2015

I have third Nissan Sentra purchased from Morningside dealership, I am very satisfied with the service this dealership provides. My car service performed always in time. I am receiving service with shuttle. Service personnel provide with information regarding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

I went to a lot of car dealers trying to finalize on a new 7 seater SUV that met my needs. My search ended the moment I walked into Morningside Nissan. We were greeted by a service consultant named Richard Sikdar who did an excellent job on providing all the necessary information and helping us make the decision. Richard was very straight forward, gave candid answers and stayed true to all his words. He educated us about the VPP program that my employer qualified for. None of the other sales rep had bothered to tell us about the VPP program as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

Completely satisfied with the service done on my car. Would recommend morningside Nissan to anyone who needs their car serviced. Knowledgeable and courteous employees. Appreciate their time and effort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2015

This was my first purchase at a Nissan dealership, both Richard and Edgar made it an easy and smooth experience! Two months later, I had my first car maintenance, a bit expensive in comparison to other service centres. However, the service was good and I received a detailed invoice of the service call. Nice bonus with the light car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2015

My review about Nissan is because of my 1995 Nissan Maxima, The performance was satisfactory to me. My friend John West, an employer of Nissan recommended me to Morningside Nissan. So I bought this 2012 Nissan Maxima. I think this car is a classic because everyone looks at the car design and performance. I work at Canada Post which has a huge parking-lot. There wasn’t many Maxima’s there, now there are many I see in the parking-lot. I am looking forward in purchasing a 2016 Nissan Maxima. I am reluctant because I love my 2012 Nissan Maxima, the colour, design and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2015

This was my first service there , in the reception I met Shakira she provided me an Excellent service, price is little high but I will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

Thorough assessment and excellent service from maintenance technician. All questions were answered and followed up The car is again in excellent working order, and because of that I will always return for all future maintenance services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

Tire pressure check light was on and it was taken care appropriately and very well. I really liked the way the whole thing was handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

friendly, understanding receptionists, going and talking to technicians and comes back explaining what they recommend, friendly to explaining what they have done, welcoming all customers who are showing up, and coffee, tea are available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2015

The service department at Morningside Nissan are courteous and attentive toward me and my vehicle. I depend on my vehicle for daily commutes. I am pleased to say I purchased my vehicle from Morningside Nissan in 2012 and its been serviced only at the dealer. My vehicle still runs great and that is due to the stellar service received. I would purchase another Nissan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

I have dealt with many dealerships over the years. All of the staff at Morningside from sales to maintenance have always been responsive, knowledgeable and polite.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review