Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I had an awesome experience with Morning side Nissan where I meet with Sunny and booked my car. It was a smooth & transparent transaction got my car within a week. If anyone is looking for Nissan car I recommend to connect with Sunny.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Robert was kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I bought a “new to me” Lexus from this dealership and had a very good experience with Kevin. He was very open and honest and I’ll be going back to him next time I need a car. Thanks Kevin!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Thank you so much to the wonderful team at Morningside Nissan! Kevin and the rest of the team made my experience buying my first car such a pleasant one! Kevin was very thoughtful and helpful, would 100% recommend going to him when going to this dealership. I am beyond happy with my car and the experience at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Saw my dream car on Saturday….got it by Wednesday……once you to through that door, make sure you ask for Kevin, he is soo easy to talk to…and he will get you driving in no time at all…...and let’s not forget Raymond….those guys were the best …….thanks again guys for everything ……Marcus

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Just wanted to share the most wonderful experience I had with Morningside Nissan, Raymond and Hang gave the best service they were compassionate, warm, understanding and went above and beyond to ensure I was happy. I would absolutely recommend this dealer to anyone. If your looking for the best car buying experience come here! Thanks again for all your help guys…

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Kevin took care of me!!!! Very pleasant experience would return!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Bought a new Qashqai here. Sandra the front receptionist is amazing, she truly cares about her job and the clients. Robert sold me on the car, and I was just as impressed with him. He took the time to make sure all my concerns were met and he was very patient and kind. Harry was the finance manager (I think) and he was very good as well. My only issue was that I could not take possession sooner (my current vehicle was non reliable at the time) and I was very nervous about the whole thing for 5 days. Aside from ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I was looking for a Nissan car and visited the Morningside Nisan location. Sales consultant professionally explained me about 2022, Nissan Sentra and its all features. I liked this car and decided to by it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I was referred by a friend to work with Kevin. He was so patient & nice. He answered all of my questions no matter the time i asked them at even off the clock. And found exactly what i wanted to the T. I would highly recommend getting your next vehicle from Kevin at this dealership. He also took it upon himself to fix my second key on his own time !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My brother urgently needed a car and I had heard about this dealership through a friend. Kevin welcomed us with such hospitality and took us through their inventory , so much so, the sale of the car was secondary to the relationship we have since built. All the staff were alert and made sure my brother and I were well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a professional and honest vehicle assessment but more importantly, a genuine experience.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Most efficient and hard working salesman I ran into in a long time Kevin tells the truth and gets the job done I recommend everyone to ask for Kevin.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Amazing dealership. The people in there are very well mannered. Got my issue fixed very quickly and Kevin was the one that got the job done. Ask for him if you decide to go. Great worker

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Nissan's are great!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

First off I need to give major praise to my sales consultant Ramesh Lakhan! Not only is he an amazing consultant, he shows major compassion towards his clients. I've purchased 2 vehicles from Ramesh and both purchasing experiences ran smoothly from beginning to the end. I just returned my 2018 Nissan Rogue at the end of the lease and Ramesh made the process so easy and stress free. If you are looking for a trustworthy, hard working, compassionate sales consultant, Ramesh is the man to see and you will not regret it! Thank you so much Ramesh for your amazing service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Just Got our own car yesterday. Thank you so much Nissan Morningside. We had a wonderful experience. Very Helpful staff especially Ramesh and Raymond. Thank you for the time that you gave us. We really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Went to Morningside Nissan to check out a preowned vehicle and had a great experience! Sunny was very helpful and knowledgeable with the inventory and helped make the process easy

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Morning side Nissan is the best for all Nissan vehicles! Sunny was amazing and the process went smoothly! I highly recommend Sunny and Morningside Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Very friendly staff and reasonable prices. Their complimentary safety check lets you know what items need replacing for safety reasons and what items e.g. tires, brake pads etc that are not sufficiently worn to need replacement. Service Advisors helpful and knowledgeable. Recently dealt with Sujee for brake fluid, and transmission fluid replacement and windshield sprayer repair and I am quite happy with the Service I received. Also the Dealership has a comfortable waiting room, with flat screen TV and free coffee and hot chocolate. The french vanilla coffee is really good.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

It was an awesome buying experience with Morning side Nissan.. Staffs were friendly and helpful and Sunny was helping through the process and made the process look simple and smooth.. So excited to drive my new car..

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

RAYMOND LIN AND RAMESH LAKHAN are two of the most most amazing persons working at morningside Nissan .not saying that the other employees are not good but I had the pleasure of doing business with these two gentle men they are just AWESOME .HEIGHLY RECOMMEND. They definitely will see me again in the near future.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Sandra Case was super helpful and informative!! I cannot thank Sandra enough for all her patience and how kneen she was on researching anything that I need! 10/10 customer service, I Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Great service and got a coupon for free carwash!! Very happy with work on vehicle:)

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I took my friend at this place this afternoon. I must say, we had a great experience there. Robert took his time to find us the best deal on the right SUV for our budget. Although the dealership closes at 7 pm, Raymond still took his time to explain everything to us to ensure we were comfortable. Thank you Robert and Raymond, we appreciate your help! Continue to do what you guys are doing!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Very nice customer service at service centre i have done a recall service on my 2015 pathfinder here and found very friendly and professional staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I am in search for a used car and have been talking to Kevin A. for sometime. He has been very informative, helpful and patient in hearing me. He suggested some vehicles. He looks after the clients very nicely and gives best suggestions as per needs. Thanks Kevin.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Amazing service from Sayan and Raymond, they made our experience fast and easy would highly recommend this location!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

if you are looking to buy a vehicle from morning-side Nissan ask for Kevin Asiedu, this great dude will help you out at anytime and any day super nice, genuine, trustworthy, and as professional as it gets. thanks again Kevin, I love my first car!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Thank you Mr. Ramesh for making our way easy, to buy new Nissan. Mr. Ramesh is an amazing personal with high professional knowledge. He is always dedicated to help customers like family. Highly recommend to get his professional service and the dealership. Wish you all the very best.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

(Translated by Google) Service is really good (Original) 服务真不错

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Great service. Worth a visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Today I got my first car from here I got excellent service from all especially Sunny and Raymond. Thanks to Morningside Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Had a great experience while hunting for my first car. Kevin made the selection and post selection process smoother and friendly to me. He is having full knowledge and presentation skills, required for the job. He knows, what the client is expecting and how to get it for him/her.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Thank you Hang and Emily at Nissan Morningside for the AMAZING service and experience. This was my first time car hunting and these two made it a great experience for me. The Sales Associate, Hang was very informative, knowledgeable and diligent. He communicated with me throughout the whole process. Emily, the Finance Manager made sure I was well informed and presented me with the best and most cost effective options. They went over and above to make this sale happen and even waited past closing for me to pick up my new car. Thank you Nissan Morningside, Hang and Emily ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great place, great cars,Hang was fantastic,

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

What an awesome dealership. Great experience in getting a car for my mom. Fantastic service. Highly recommend! Thanks Sunny

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I recently bought a car from this dealership. The customer service skills at this dealership are on another level. Especially Ramesh, every time my family goes to buy a car, we go to him personally. He’s always looking out for us, giving us the best deals and giving us great sustainable cars every time!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I got a car last month from this branch and I would say Ramesh helped me to find the best suited for me. He is so patient and understanding. He will work with you to make a deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I had a Perfect customer experience at Morningside Nissan thanks to its professional and friendly staff and management, specially Emily. I purchased a car with a perfect deal from Morningside Nissan. Actually, I found a used car with an unbeatable price on their website. However, after few days, when I got to the dealership, the price had gone up by $500 which was still a good deal in the market. Fortunately, my agent Robert honoured the initial advertised price and I didn’t pay any extra money to make me satisfied. After that, Emily the financial manager went above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

When I made the decision to buy my first car Ramesh made sure I didn’t settle. He encouraged me to explore all my options before making a decision. When I decided the Nissan Sentra was the right fit for me, he worked diligently to get us the best deal within my budget. He was friendly, supportive and kind, always checking to make sure I understood what was happening. He spoke directly to me regarding conversations with the car, something that didn’t normally happen when I went to other dealers, as many would pass over me and speak to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I went to buy my first car and was really apprehensive about it. That changed the moment I walked into the dealership. The salesman was kind, informative and answered any and all questions I had. Now the financial officer…she was absolutely amazing!!!!! I was unsure if I would get the car and she worked so hard to make it happen and she did! I picked up the car with my kids and we all fell in love. The second day there was a slight hiccup with a door but they answered any questions and looked and fixed it for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My service center. Very friendly staff. Good service. Trying to make up my mind on purchasing a mini van /suv.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This dealership is great. My sales person was robert he was very helpful and not pushy. The manager was also realy nice. The vibe in there is amazing all of the sales people were really respectful. Thank you to robert and the rest of nissan for an amazing car.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Dealt with Sayan and Emily both of whom acted and were highly professional, I almost walked away when I encountered the other F&I clerk, rude, impolite, holier than thou attitude, he is the bottleneck at that dealership. Thankfully Sayan had the good sense to switch me to Emily who was courteous and efficient it saved the sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I went looking for a vehicle. The sales man Kevin and he was very knowledgeable and made suggestions and he was very friendly and Patient with me. He took the time to answer my questions and I was able to make an informed decision. I bought my 3rd car from there and I got a good deal in the process. I will definitely buy another car from him. Darryl

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We recently purchased a car from this dealer and it was a pleasant experience! Both the sales person Kevin and the finance manager Emily were very friendly and helpful. Emily even went to the extra length to ensure all our requests are met & full-filled so that we go home happy with a new car. Also, our car was to be sent to another location which is far away for a final touch, Emily offered to do that for us so that we didn't have to make the trip our-self! Awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I witnessed first hand that the team here really puts in the extra effort to make sure the clients are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Got my first car here - Kevin helped me and my mom and Emily was the finance manager who went through the process with us. We weren't kept waiting at all and they were awfully friendly people. Recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

This dealership has knowledgeable and friendly staff.Their cars are fairly priced compared to others in the market. I recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews but I have to do this for Robert, and his Team at the Morningside Nissan Dealership. I had been looking for a third vehicle, was on the Autotrader website, and emailed MorningSide Nissan about a Nissan Rogue 2020. Robert replied back, and it went to my Junk email. I was not aware that Robert had emailed me more than four times! I finally saw his emails in my junk folder, went and saw him after making an appointment with him. He was extremely professional and polite; there was no pressure from ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

If you go to this location, ask for Kevin. He's your man to sell you your Nissan! I was just there for support and had I had the money; I would have bought a vehicle today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I was shopping for a pre-owned Pathfinder since mid June’21 and so I visited a few dealerships but none of them were more professional and accommodating than the Morningside Nissan dealership. I’d like to thank Mehtaab Dhillon, the Sales Manager, for his patience and professionalism in satisfying my needs and a no pressure sale with a fair price on the 2018 Nissan Pathfinder SL. Thanks to Jian Villanueva, the Brand Ambassador & Nancy for the delivery and the full run down on the vehicle. Amazing experience. I would recommend Morningside Nissan to all my friends and family. Reg D'Souza

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

5 stars for Raymond and Felix. They did their best on helping me on the purchase. Fast and transparent purchase with no hidden fee

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We had good customer service from Robert, who patiently answered our many question, and himself along with Raymond helped us get a good deal on our purchase. They are also good at following covid protocols.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Felix is a good champ fought with their manager to give me good price on Nissan Rogue 2021 and excellent customer service. Thank you Felix.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Felix was knowledgeable and helpful in getting my new Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

It was a pleasant experience with Ramesh Lakhan. I will recommend him to any body who wants to buy a vehicle. Keep up the good work Ramesh

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Amazing Dealership! Very clean, very friendly and accommodating. Felt safe and clean during our visit. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Robet to anyone looking to buy a new or used Nissan vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

My new nissan dealership to go. Pretty nice employees and friendly and they keep in touch with you while waiting for service, unlike other dealership i went to... 1 hour means a half a day.. will go back for my car maintenance again

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Great experience! Sunny is awesome!. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Amazing Dealership! Very clean, very friendly and accommodating. They followed all covid-19 protocols as well. Felt safe and clean during our visit. I'd also like to thank Mr. Ramesh for helping me and my dad for getting a new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Ramesh to anyone looking to buy a new or used Nissan vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I’m very happy with the excellent customer service and product knowledge I received from Ramesh when I purchased my Rogue. If there is a deal to be found Ramesh will find it for you. He is honest, transparent and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

This was by far the best car dealership experience I've had. Coming from Burlington, I didn't want to make the drive until I knew it was going to be worth it. I called for the car I was looking at and made sure they were willing to work with me with the budget I had. Kevin and his colleagues were great to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to any of my family or friends.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Nice experience. Best place to buy a Nissan in Toronto

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Best Nissan Dealership in Toronto to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Amazing experience with how Morningside Nissan treated their customers professionally ! Big THUMBS-UP especially to Mr. DAVID KOBLINSKY who patiently explained everything of the car's features and gave us some great advices based on his vast experience. Will definitely come back to him if the New Nissan Pathfinder 2022 is available in the market. He was courteous, punctual, professional, calm and really understood what we wanted and addressed our concerns swiftly. I highly recommend DAVID if you need someone who understands your needs, who is willing to listen to your requirements of a car, and does his utmost to your satisfaction.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

My salesperson Hank & manager Daniel were extremely helpful & listened to our needs & what kind of car we were looking for..Price was a huge factor in our purchase & they worked with us tirelessly to meet our budget to get us the best vehicle that suites our needs

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

professional sales man, good management , friendly and safe place, clean, following Covid protocols.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Ramesh is my dude! Bought my first car from him when he was at Nissan Agincourt. My mom bought her two vehicles from him as well. Good guy and pleasant to be around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I am a very satisfied costumer. I would refer Ramesh Lakhan to friends and family. He has provided excellent service in every way! I ❤️my brand new Rogue!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Got there this morning just for the small problem so quickly solved by the young men working there in service thank you thank you thank you

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great Experience here buying my second Roque from this dealership. Firstly the receptionist answering the phone was very accommodating and helpful. Secondly my sales agent Ramesh Lakhan was a 100% solid from the initial and ensuing telephone conversations. Gave me good information, a great deal and delivered everything without any hiccups. Thirdly Nancy gave me a thorough walkthrough upon delivery of my car on all the features, many of which were new to me. This was very helpful, and she assured me the dealership was there for me with any support if needed. Nice touch. First time I ever got a ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I had an amazing experience buying my Nissan Rogue from Morningside Nissan. The salesperson who assisted me was Ramesh Lakhan. Ramesh was very helpful in assisting me to find a vehicle that was right for my family and I. He answered all my questions and made my experience very pleasant at Morningside Nissan. His customer service was very professional and welcoming. I greatly recommend you contact Ramesh to help you find a vehicle that is best for you!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

My experience at Morningside Nissan was phenomenal. I had the pleasure of dealing with Ramesh Lakhan. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He exceeded my expectations as he spend more time to provide many options rather than convincing me to purchase. This allowed me to purchase an affordable vehicle which meet the needs of my family. I would have no hesitation recommending Ramesh to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Ramesh is an excellent person. I bought 2 rogue from him. Very helpful and friendly. Will come again if I need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Picked up my new car today and I am so happy with my experience with my sales association.David Koblinskyb was very helpful by demonstrating active listening when it comes to finding a car that meets my needs. I would highly recommend him and use his service for all my future purchase A++++ and 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Visited Morningside Nissan May10 for service. Syed Raza (Advisor) was was extremely polite and helpful. Nester (Technician) was very diligent in diagnosing the issue (via a test drive), and the problem was corrected to my total satisfaction. I will continue to bring my Maxima to Morningside for all future service needs & would recommend this dealership. Found "Drive Thru" service bay to be very efficient and the facilities are comfortable & clean. The service staff kept me updated regarding progress of repairs. Dealership conveniently located right off the 401 & is very accessible.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review